HELLO im new , Saludos - PRICE - TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF BITCOIN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Felipe Ramirez, trader in financial markets, indices, Forex, and of course now in Crypto currencies, I live in Chile, city of Antofagasta and I development in the area of copper mining.

He has come with great interest to this new social enterprise and I believe it must be of tremendous potential.

For now collaborate with all technical price analyzes, as the example of what to leave in this post, and what I need to analyze, you should just ask.

Spanish

Soy Felipe Ramirez, trader en en mercados financieros, indices, Forex, y por supuesto ahora en criptodivisas, vivo en Chile, ciudad de Antofagasta y me desarrollo en el area de mineria de cobre.

He llegado con mucho interés a esta nueva red social y considero que debería ser de tremendo potencial.

Por ahora colaborare para todos con mis analisis tecnicos de precios, como el ejemplo que les dejaré en este post, y lo que puedan necesitar analizar, solo deben pedirlo.


un abrazo a todos y vamos a crecer.
BTC 1 DAY.jpg

It can be seen in the graph that the price is beginning a wave 5, after having made a powerful wave 3. also already we can see a possible ascending channel, that of complying technical theories of elliot waves, could have 9 or 11 waves , Which could safely carry the price to the environment of 4000 USD in the coming months.

More analysis or details just ask and in time I will post them

Spanish

Se puede observar en el gráfico, que el precio esta comenzando una onda 5, luego de haber realizado una potente onda 3. también ya podemos ver un posible canal ascendente, que de cumplir teorías de eliot técnicas podría tener 9 o 11 ondas, lo cual con seguridad podrían llevar al precio al entorno de los 4000 usd en los próximos meses.

Sort:  

Welcome! Look forward to hearing some good bitcoin analysis. I trade mostly on Avatrade. Where do you trade?

Will follow you for your analysis!

In the same place, I occupy ava, with mt4 for the trade. And for bittrex exchange.

In ava I'm going with leverage of 100: 1

My intention is to be able to transform my blog into a channel of signals and trading opportunities. I've been in this for 11 years and something I've learned over time, as well as communication and conversation about it, is opening minds and helping to better understand what the price does.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @pips :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @pips I have sent you a tip

thank you men

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same

ok thanks, i take thats.

you can follow my analisis

Welcome to the community, Felipe! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70