Hi, I'm Barbara, and I'm here to express myself and celebrate the true value of social media .

np1.jpg
Dear Steemians,
first of all I would like to introduce myself before entering the amazing world of Steemit. ♥

So, Who I Am

Hi, I'm Barbara and I'm from beautiful city of France,Marseille. I'm 33 years old and I'm working as a Model.
I'm a big a Disney fanatic. I just them Disney characters. i love shopping , Singing and I just love travel.
I Just LOVEEEEEEEEE hair color.
np5.jpg

So, How and why I'm here

Ah, I'm here due to my friend Sarah, who also join here only a few days ago for a new hope. she said me to explore this site and to know all the immense opportunities present here.
I'm here to express my self and to explore something new , to start something new in my life.
You I'm kinda bored with this Facebook and Instagram, you they have some limitation in expresstion of throughts.
So, I need some fresh air where I can breath freely, and that;s why I'm in steemit.com
I'm just driven by this greatest quotes of -Julia Cameron.

What we really want to do is what we are really meant to do. When we do what we are meant to do, money comes to us, doors open for us, we feel useful, and the work we do feels like play to us.

So, What will I post in Steemit

First of all I express myself, my thoughts, my expression.
And also I am a frequent traveler and also working as model, so will writing something about those things also. i just chill out here and try to make some good friends and support all the good cause of steemit.

THANKS......

STEEMIT and all the greatest founder and main thinkers of Steemit.com for providing this kind of new horizon in human life. And I hope I will enrich your site with some great content of mine and try to make this site more and more better place to express freedom.

CHEERS ALL STEEMITIANS..
np2.jpg
.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

Welcome to steemit @pinksugar. Nice hair color :) Steemit is a fantastic platform and as you rightly said Facebook and Instagram have become so boring. Nothing can beat steemit as a social network and idea. Happy steeming :)

Welcome to Steemit @pinksugar!

great intro ! Upped and welcome to steemit , best of luck to you !!👍👍👍
Check out my top 10 post for Newbies !!!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/my-top-10-tips-to-newbies-for-steeming-on-steemit-2-memes-i-made

Welcome to Steemit! A very nice introductory post! Looking forward to more of your posts.

giphy-downsized (1).gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Thanks, Mr. @mithrilweed

Hi, And Welcome to the whole new world of Steemit. yes, together we can make steemit a better social media than Facebook or Instagram.

Wow that's great.i hope I will be learning a lot from you. You are welcome on Steemit. I'm also new but I'm learning a lot here.This site is not boring as facebook and other social media.Everthing here is unique.

Welcome to Steemit @pinksugar! Hope you have a great time here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56