You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, it's me. Hello, can you hear me?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Just found you! I am from myLot 😊
@paigegirl is from myLot too but I can no longer find her on myLot. @shohana1 @artgirl are from myLot too.

You can follow @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs @teardrops @ulogs

I believe you can use Wirex app card to withdraw Cryptos since you are from Europe. it’s the best crypto payment Just 'Sell' SBD to Litecoin because Litecoin (LTC) transaction fee is lower than Bitcoin (BTC):
https://wirex.app.link/9IOsXTwpRB?action=affiliate-register&code=M9nMEt6OqESATG8N8OVjVQ

A MUST-READ:

Sort:  

I quit mylot long ago

Hudat?

D n ko madalas s myLot...


How can she not be on myLot? Haven't checked so that's intriguing...

I don't know what happened. I saw paige32 (I think that was her username) on my notifications then it disappeared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50