Introducing Pikkumyy to the community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemers!

I’m a Finnish youngish female engineer. Not a typical engineer though, I’m a social butterfly, energetic and positive. There is also just a little dreamer in me, that wishes for unicorns and Star Wars to be real.

I like my job and I am very passionate in learning new things in the technical field. I am very adaptive and I guess that will help me in the future with my career. Other passions would be music, exercising, baking and Finnish nature. I’m in love with the four seasons we have here in Finland. And I do tend to spend as much time as possible outside.

I might not always be right, but I do have a lot to say and my opinions are very strong in many cases. I wish that people would take their lives into their own hands and not just wait for things to happen. I wish that people were more positive and supportive towards each other. Critizism is right, but being mean and negative towards others is not.

I’m looking forwards to blogging and posting here. Hoping that this is a place where I can share thoughts whenever I feel like writing and when I have something to say.
57E88B0F-FAB3-46E2-AEE7-4EBBFD157AE8.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Tervetuloa Steemittiin :)

Jos on mitään suuria tai pieniä kysymyksiä mielen päällä, kannattaa kysyä rohkeasti niin ei tarvitse vatvoa vaikeita asioita yksin.
Sillä silloin me muut voimme osoittaa sormella ja nauraa väheksyvästi.

Toivottavasti viihdyt :)

Kiitos :) eiköhän tämä tästä pikkuhiljaa...

Interesting, I am a female engineering student.
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn


Welcome to Steemit @pikkumyy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit pikkumyy and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome @pikkumyy, I think you will find that you will enjoy this place once you get over the 'small' issues it has. Suomibotti has already found you which is nice and there are many other communities once you get settled in.

Thank you! I’m sure I’ll have plenty of fun around here once I find communities and people with some same interests as me.

Welcome pikkumy,
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14