Introduction.

Hi there!
Hope y'all doing very good and nice! I'm Pharouq,a writer with interest in different spheres of life.I'm also a part time freelancer,journalist and poet.I Basically write everything (hit me up for your break up letter!). I love football, my favourite teams being Manchester United and Real Madrid. I actually believe Messi is a bit better than Rinaldo.Weird isn't it? That is what I'm about; an unwavering stance of saying things the way they're! That you'll see in my posts!

My journey to Steemit.
My journey to Steemit was birthed by an invite link sent to me by my friend and brother @learnandteach. The invite link was that of a WhatsApp group administered by Africanunchained,where a noble agenda of teaching Africans on the beauty of Steemit is ongoing. Initially,i wasn't in on the legitimacy to be very sincere but as time went on and with the indefatigable efforts of the guys at Africaunchained,I started to see the light! Kudos to the guys who are spearheading this.The more money you make,the more you send to me!!

Mission.
What else? To hoard as many dollars as possible (Lol)!. To be very honest, I'm quite happy to be here. It gives me a platform to share my works and for that,I'm eternally grateful. I'll be sharing political articles, poems, humour materials and many other things that'll enchant the audience. I hope to meet new people here. I hope to improve myself, morally and intellectually by reading and commenting on people's work.

Conclusively,Steemit is the place to be. Being a newbie,I'll appreciate all the help I can get. I'll make mistakes but will swiftly correct it but I might not be able to correct it if I don't know I've made a mistake in the first place. That is why your opinions are of utmost importance to me.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome @pharouq66. I am glad you finally made it here.
Do not hoard the $ abeg (lol)
@originalworks
@resteem1

Resteem1.gif

upvote this comment for our help.

Thanks ore mi

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pharouq66 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome to SteemIt, @pharouq66 I hope you like SteemIt as much as I do.
I'll follow you, maybe you'll like my blog too.

Ill follow too!
Thanks.

Congratulations @pharouq66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Congratulations @pharouq66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! I can see you're new here so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and bring on the next one!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35