Who Am I? My name is Josephine Duerden,but mostly everyone I know calls me Jojo.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone. it is my first introduction post about my self, i came to know about steemit from my friends, she is my good friend , we almost share every thought of life with each other,. first i here start my introduction, it is my introduction post about my self,so i have no big idea how to introduce my self here,

My name is Josephine Duerden, but mostly everyone I know calls me Jojo. I enjoy cooking, travelling, adventure , sports, horse riding, although I am usually busy with my other hobbies, activities and sports, so I aim to get in as much cooking time as I can with this club. My mom is an amazing cook, and my dad isn’t too bad either, so I learned a lot from them. I enjoy playing sports also; the sports I do are: swimming, tennis, field hockey, and baseball. I am 20 years old and in M2, and I’m very excited to be in this amazing co-curricular this term. i am also excited here after knowing abut steemit social media,. let see what happend here.
My mom was born in Iran but grew up in Brazil,i love brazil and my dad is Bermudian and Canadian, i also love canda very much, i went many time both countries . My favorite sport are as mentioned above hockey, swimming,volaly ball sailing, and I travel a lot to compete in different events. I would like to learn piano and guitar. My favorite school subjects are PE, and math. In my free time, I like to bake desserts for my family, usually cakes or cookies. i love very much cooking, in free time, i cooked too. below i am going to share my mom photos

i do not know how you all will read my post, but i have wish you all like my post, i will request to all my senior on steemit plesae help me here, how and what kind of post i have to post here. thanks for reading my first post,.

my autnies and their journey photo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @pfail upvote :) great introduction

Hey, welcome to Steemit Jojo. What got you into this site?

LOGO.jpg

I'm here for helping you to grow up fast.
Resteem and upvotes for just 0.1 steem or 0.1 STD.

i must welcome you to this platform, and personally i love to cook as well, i should share some of my experiences with you, i have a few things you may want to try, i would also ask that you follow me, i have a few posts about others looking for writers to publish, if you would like to publish one or two of your recipes.

and i am also looking to gather a team, to collaborate with and help get others into this platform, if you would like to help me then please let me know, im always looking to help others .

as for myself, i am also Canadian, and i love Canada, so i feel like we could get along very well, please let me know if you would like to work together, i have a facebook page dedicated to helping other people, you can find it at the top of my blog page .

Anyway, welcome to the platform, im sure you will love it, as well as the community itself - happy steeming !

If you vote , reply and resteem me I will do same @zillurkhan72

yeah i will upvote you,, i am falowing you now, you also hope

i gave upvote to your post,, check, your post

thanks i also must do it

Welcome pfail, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

welcome josephine
nice to meet you...
i think it is a great platform to share...
pls feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hello :) Jojo
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

thanks dear hackerzizon,, i love you called me jo jo, you are nice

oh thank you ^,^ i would wait amazing posts from you, jojo
Mutual follower event

Great introduction JoJo.
Follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

yes i will, now my exam are end,i will use steemit, hope you also will help me here how to use it.
thanks alot @bidyut, i am fallowing you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73