Self Introduction - Perlia from Hong Kong

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians! This is Perlia from Hong Kong. I love to create, using words and photos to record and share my beautiful life. I love freedom lifestyle in which I won’t limit myself by any rules.

My sweet babies are now nearly 5 years old. I adopted them when they were born. The brother is called Jeffrey and younger sister is called Fiona. They always stay with me and we always think the meaning of life together.

DQmZNKw8ujd1WLkhCacpxusVZtrVBLvTRZ1yzLbxJMMRy3Y.jpeg

I love sports and is a die-hard fans of Arsenal. I have collected Arsenal Shirts for many years and watch every single Arsenal match.

I love to travel, hope I can meet friends from different countries and learn stories from different places here.
IMG_3157 2.JPG
Tower Bridge

IMG_3158.JPG
Okinawajima

IMG_3161.JPG
Himeji-jō

I love fine food and wine.
IMG_3160 2.JPG
Kyōto

IMG_3164.JPG
Hong Kong

IMG_3172.JPG

Hope you will enjoy the posts I shared here. I also love to meet new friends from all over the world. Please don’t hesitate to leave me a comment!

Thank you for visiting, and I wish you a pleasant day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit perlia. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit : )

Hello perlia, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time, very beautiful images ... Happy Day ...

pa.jpg

nice to meet you =]

Hi Perlia! Welcome to steemit! I went to hongkong a few years ago and really loved it! Great pics and so cute cats!! :) I'm following u haha!

nice to meet you =] hope you like my post . thank you

Perlia, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your glasses.

nice to meet you =] thanks

Nice to have you here. . Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98