Nope! Certainly nature addicted🌻!Allow me to Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello
Dear steemians.
I 'm super_exited 😉to let you know,that at last I joined this blockchain social media.

I @peerzadaaabid wanna say thanks 😊@SpencerCoffman
for introducing steemit to me.
I'm from paradise on earth(called as kashmir😍)

20180411_183024.jpg
This photo has been taken at Tulip Garden
Jammu and Kashmir, Cheshma Shahi Road, Rainawari, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir 190001
https://g.co/kgs/fhHYNH

I will try to share my creative work🤔 here.

As I 'm new to steemit your suggestions,comments,advises are warmly welcomed🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @peerzadaaabid.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Keep going , I wish you success.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Welcome to SteemIt! You are going to love it here, everyone is extremely helpful! I do like the photo of you and the tulips. The colors are amazing. I don't think I have ever seen an orange one.
Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Thanku so much

You are very welcome. If you have any questions, feel free to ask us or @brittandjosie. We will be more than happy to help and I know @brittandjosie would as well.
Ren

welcome happy steeming ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Welcome Peerzadaaabid
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Tag, girl, you're it!

Congratulations @peerzadaaabid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanku so much for your suggestion🖒

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Thanku so much for your comment and time to write a comment.

I have followed you just now.
Hope I will get positive results

Fantastic, thank you very much for the support!

Upvoted!

Best,

@charitycurator

@charitycurator please could you raise me up above poverty level on steemit??
It would be your most kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57