Hey everyone! Introducing myself

Hello everyone! My name is Pedro Nobre, and I’m 17 years old.

I live in Spain (Santiago de Compostela, Galicia) although I was born in Brazil in the capital of Ceará, Fortaleza. The climate difference between Fortaleza and Galicia is gigantic: here it rains all the time and a cloudy day is a sunny day here, whereas in Fortaleza you can fry eggs in the street. 

I love thinking, reading and a huge list of things, but one of my biggest loves is Taekwondo ITF, created by the General Choi Hong Hi. One of the main characteristics that makes this art so special is the fact that it is a modern martial art based on physical and scientific questions.  It has also interesting philosophical and historical points, but I will leave this to another post.  

I've earned many medals. I'm a black belt at Taekwondo ITF and I'm the actual kick boxing champion of Spain (national WAKO champion).  

Moreover, I love the art of illusionism. I love to make a magic trick and watch the reaction of the public. It is, truly, a wonderful experience. 

Me when I was 11 years old, in Fortaleza, Brazil. Doing a crazy stretch. I was still a yellow belt back then.

This is in Ourense, Spain, this year in April. I got first place in this tournament.

Those are some of my medals. I'll still get more.


I hope I can share more about my taekwondo experience, about the art of illusion and some of my life. Steemit seems like a great community! Also I want to thank my older brother for introducing me to Steemit @vauvv

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. My son is black belt in Karate going for his second degree now. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you! Karate is a wonderful martial art :D

He also love Jiu-Jitsu, and he helps training the little kids at the martial art studio every day.

Muito bem cabeça de coco

kkkk obrigado pela força!

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy your stay !


How the wealthy get rich and how you can copy their mindsets to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Hey welcome to steemit :) HOLA I love Spain and specially food and wine :)

!Gracias! La comida aquí realmente es riquísima ;p
-Thank you!!!

Welcome to Steemit @pedronobre, at your young age u have a lot of achievements already, proud of u.

Thank you for the support!

Hello and welcome!

Hello and thank you!

Welcome to steemit pedro. Good luck!! looking forward to your next posts :)

Thank you for your support! I wiil post more very soon :D

Excelente post ... muy bueno ... asi que hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51