PearlJamIsHere

They told me steemit pays o, I no gree hear. In my head I was like "why would anyone want to pay me just to express myself through writing?" Okay I admit, I was silly not to have believed (oh me of little faith😀). Anyway, I'm here now...that's all that matters right?

My name is Pearl Jam (no it's not the washed out rock band you know and yes it is the jam that you eat...coman beat me).
I could tell you all about me tonight but where's the fun in that???

#pearljamishere

BeautyPlus_20171212103752_save.jpg

Guess...😎 well I know it would be ridiculous if I asked you to guess which of the two lovelies in the photo is me but at least you could guess who the gorgeous little lady is right? Yeah I know...she's my little sister, my cousin, my niece, my friend's daughter...blah, blah, blah. Anyway, her name is Anastasia and you'll be seeing her a lot here...yes I said it.

Biko I haf tiya, in short, ayam seeing double now sef. Lemme coman be going abeg💃💃💃

Oya, let's make some steem

#pearljamisout

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @pearljam =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

I hope so too. Thank you bluedemon

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

The mama is here.... Y'all look out 😂😝😝

I guess that is you and your daughter you seem very nice greetings from Florida USA, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Yeah you're right, that's me and my daughter😁

Welcome pearljam, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

hello and welcome @pearljam~

You're welcome to steemit @pearljam

Lol... This is so not her intro guys. The best is yet to come. Welcome on board ma.

😂😂😂😂😂😂
All I've got to say is welcome on board. Good to have you hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50