Hellooo...¡¡¡ My presentation post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my people from the English speaking community of Steemit, I hope you are well, here I present myself before you

pa.jpg

As you can see I am a clown, ja ja ja, I guess you had already realized that ...

z.jpg

My greatest satisfaction is to make laugh all those people who have the opportunity to enjoy my presentations

c.jpg

j.jpg

jjj.jpg

I also really like sports, I practice everything: soccer, volleyball, basketbool, and when I have time I go to the gym:

p.jpg

With one hand

g.jpg

with the other one

b.jpg

And I could also be in the middle of beauty queens

jj.jpg

But thank God, there is Steemet, a place with which we can share and enjoy all the people we meet, and who are anywhere in the world

x.jpg

cv.jpg

n.jpg


and through my experience I can assure you with all the security of the world, that there is nothing more beautiful than the innocent smile of a child

h.jpg

hh.jpg

hhh.jpg

And being an adult does not mean that we have to be serious and boring, no, no, no, we have to be fun and happy, we just have to take out that inner child that is in each one of us

i.jpg


I hope to meet many colleagues in this great community, to share knowledge and fun with everyone ...

So:

"Laugh, laugh, and laugh, so that happiness never absent from your life"

PAYASO CHROSTTY

Sort:  

Hi Chrossty!
Really impressive introduction, sure, a pleasant job - making people laugh :)

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

thank you for the information, thas was very interesting

We have all been where you are now. Hope you enjoy :)

Warm welcome!!! Love your job, making children happy is also my aim. You have my follow, follow me too if you want :)

clear friend, thanks for the welcome

thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72