It's great to be here NOW! || Es grandioso estar aquí AHORA!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

received_10206635911688565.jpeg

An overview point of Honduras' capital city, Tegucigalpa at the "El Picacho" Park. || Un Mirador de la ciudad de Tegucigalpa en el Parque Nacional "El Picacho".


So this is me and this is my story :)

I'm Paul Cruz, a 29 year old musician born in Tegucigalpa, Honduras who after travelling through Central + South America and a bit of Europe for more than a year has come back to his home country and ready to blog about it.

My passion is Music. I play guitar, write songs and sing. This alone has brought me to meet so many talented folks and also the coolest people ever. Magical things happen when artists come together!

I can clearly remember how Travelling used to be something I always wanted to do and dreamed about doing but had remained only as that....a distant dream. I am very excited to write about how that dream was "downloaded" into reality!

In this Blog you will read about my Travels, Life Experience, listen to my own and my favorite artist's Music and More!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Este soy yo, y esta es mi historia :)

Soy Paul Cruz, un chico de 29 años nacido en Tegucigalpa, Honduras, quien luego de viajar por Centro + Sur América y un poco de Europa por más de un año está de regreso en casa y listo para escribir sobre ello.

Mi pasión es la Música. Toco la guitarra, escribo canciones y canto. Esto en sí mismo me ha llevado a conocer muchas personas con tanto talento y tanta buena onda. Cosas mágicas suceden cuando artistas se reúnen!

Aún puedo recordar claramente como Viajar era algo que siempre quise hacer y soñaba con hacer, pero permanecía nada más como eso...un sueño. Me emociona poder ahora escribir acerca de cómo ese sueño se "descargó" a esta realidad!

En este Blog leerás acerca de mis Viajes, Experiencia de Vida, mi Música y la de mis artistas favoritos, y Más!


Nicaraguan Beach Jam resized and Polaroid.jpg

Of course my guitar followed me along my travels. || Y claro que mi guitarra me acompañó en mis viajes.


Feel free to tag along and read about my adventures, a couple of crazy stories here and there will surely entertain you and hopefully will inspire and contribute something special for others who are willing to manifest their Wanderlust and start their own journey (or continue it to infinity and beyond).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Siéntete con la libertad de seguir este blog y leer sobre mis aventuras, un par de historias locas aquí y allá que seguro te entretienen y ojalá sirvan de inspiración y aporten algo especial para aquellos y aquellas que desean manifestar ese deseo Mochilero y comenzar su propia aventura (o continuarla hasta el infinito, y más allá).


Listen to my Music on | Escucha mi música en

- Dsound

- Soundcloud

Thank you for stopping by! :) || Gracias por visitar! :)
All the best, || Saludos,

Puerto Jimenez Trails Resized-001.jpg

Paul Cruz


Shout-outs to

@doodleganga who very kindly offered to talk to me and teach me about markdown. It's already giving results! Thanks for your tips, brother.

@hedflux for tagging me on his facebook post about Steemit and considering this would be something I could be interested in and that it would be beneficial. I AM and IT IS! He is a very talented and extraordinary ALIEN musician with psychedelically quantic healing beats and sounds. Listen to his jam on his Dsound Channel

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Una mención especial para

@doodledanga quien muy gentilmente se ofreció para enseñarme a usar el lenguaje markdown. Me ha dado grandes resultados! Gracias hermano.

@hedflux por mencionarme en su publicación de Facebook acerca de Steemit. Por considerar que sería algo en lo que yo estaría interesado y que sería de beneficio para mí. LO ESTOY y LO ES! Hedlfux es un muy talentoso y extraordinario músico ALIENÍGENA con un ritmo y sonidos psicodelicamente cuánticos y con una vibración sanadora ancestral muy poderosa. Te recomiendo que lo escuches en su Canal de Dsound


Thank you for reading. Feel free to share your thoughts on the comments section. The Author of the pictures in this post is A. Worek.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gracias por leer. Siéntete libre de compartir tus pensamientos en la sección de comentarios. La Autora de las fotografías en esta publicación es A. Worek.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @pauliecruz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @pauliecruz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the Asylum :D

Hey thanks! It's great to be here. I like your content! Keep it up!

Welcome to the community follow me @raymondbruce, drop your questions I'm available

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.At the same time,it takes determination and consistency to succeed in steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

That viewpoint is incredible ✨ 🇭🇳 ✨

Yes it is! 💖 I went there before setting out to Nicaragua. It was a perfect location for a shot of my homeplace to take with me while on the road. 🌠

I’m sure Beto took us up there a couple times ~~ what a wonderful memento to travel with 😊

Welcome Paul! Wow that is such a great shot, and it takes me back!

I love your music dearly my man, I miss hearing your sweet songs :)

Stoked to see you on steemit, I look forward to reading more

Thanks dear brother! Tegucigalpa looks beautiful from that viewpoint. 💫 I am uploading tracks to my dsound, including a demo I recorded while I was in Spain. More music is on the way! And I love your music dearly as well my man, I listen to it everyday! Much love ✨

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I play guitar too.

Hi Joey, nice that you stopped by! Check out my dsound, I'm uploading new tracks soon and tell me what you think! (Y)

Se vino la buena music a Steemit!
Bienvenido bro! :)

Con todo papa! Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95