Hello steemit entrepreneurs, my name is Paul Cova

hello successful Steemit Community my name is Paul Cova I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela, I am also a very successful businessman thank God and I am in business work since I was very small and now I work in a group of real estate called GA which means Allemant Group, we are few people because the company is starting but it is going up, being successful is something that is not born but is done.

aaronallemant.jpg1.jpg

aaronallemant.jpg3.jpg

aaronallemant.jpg2.jpg

my successful people I knew of steemit by some fellow entrepreneurs since I am very interested in the subject of steemit, now with the help of all we can achieve many good and fascinating post.

Nowadays I love the business and more to help people who need help Thanks my wonderful and successful people of steemit for watching my post and follow me.

Sort:  

Hi there @paulcova welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. It's an honor for me and the rest of fellow steemians to have a successful businessman here on steemit that might help us the tips on how to be successful. =)
I wish you all the best and I hope that you continue and be more active here. =)


Welcome to Steem @paulcova.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are welcome.
Feel free to mingle and steem up!

You are highly welcome to the platform. Your success depends on how well you study.
I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Paul, it is great of you joining the community. Write and steem.

Welcome paulcova!

If you are interested in cryptocurrency check out my last post https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/old-doge-s-can-do-new-tricks-for-hooters-coins.
Be sure to follow @ByzantineHash if you want to see more like it.

Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54