Hello steemit entrepreneurs, my name is Paul Cova

hello successful Steemit Community my name is Paul Cova I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela, I am also a very successful businessman thank God and I am in business work since I was very small and now I work in a group of real estate called GA which means Allemant Group, we are few people because the company is starting but it is going up, being successful is something that is not born but is done.

DQmPECMWBoETYe1d854vakVNd3TPm1etBWfHoDPTckuZMu3.jpg

DQmcaseqmNZ78ZuUqBYeE4XMGja5DHjEdkwRfnf6rJJLDVg_1680x8400.jpg

DQma7QrTbaEy4Fyfu3TCrdbzWZVW7ZhDM3S3LJpuK1mxNdf.jpg

my successful people I knew of steemit by some fellow entrepreneurs since I am very interested in the subject of steemit, now with the help of all we can achieve many good and fascinating post.

Nowadays I love the business and more to help people who need help Thanks my wonderful and successful people of steemit for watching my post and follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

A warm welcome to you to this wonderful family.

Welcome to Steem, @paulcova!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3142 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.


Welcome to Steem @paulcova.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @paulcova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are welcome to steem community keep posting enjoy your self here..

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Congratulations @paulcova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52