What Can I do for You?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi

I am delighted to be joining you here on Steemit and I can for sure add some value to you

If you need to know about Finance, Entrepreneurship, Blogging, Excel, Making money online, Power BI, Creating online course, Accounting and SEO then I can help you!

My Name is Paula, and I am a qualified CPA with over 15 years’ experience in Accounting and Business. I have worked across a broad range of industries and levels of seniority. During this time I used Excel as my spreadsheet tool of choice, attending many courses and regularly updating my skills. It was my love for Excel that started my journey as an e-learning educator. As a manager and an Accountant, I noticed a skills gap among Accountants and finance staff in Excel and spreadsheet use. In 2010 I launched http://theexcelclub.com/ with 1 course aimed at this market.

I am now author and presenter of many online courses and I can proudly say I have thought over 20,000 student in over 170 countries on a number of platforms including Udemy

The transition from Accountant to online Entrepreneur is still in progression. There is so much to learn about when working online, and keeping up to date on trends and technology is key......to be a successful online entrepreneur you need many different skills, from Content Creation to Marketing....to be a successful online entrepreneur you need to keep learning.

In addition to being a CPA and Online Entrepreneur, I am a mum of two. My youngest is 4 and my eldest is 9. I have a wonderful husband and I am a full time home maker ( or stay at home mum, or work from home mam, housewife or what ever title you wish to give it....) Working online has given me the flexibility to do just that....

And I want to share with you what I have learned and what I am learning, I want to share with you my failures and successes, I want to share with you my expertise

So follow me and connect with me and you will find a mixed bag of posts. Some will be up your ally some will not. You will find posts on Blogging, Making money online, Excel, Power BI, Teaching online, Bookkeeping and Accounting, Crypto Currencies, funny stories and much much more...

Oh and follow me and I will follow you back ...(and don't forget to upvote)

Looking forward to getting to know you all......Best wishes from Ireland

Paula xxxxWIN_20170523_11_39_50_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @Paulag!

thank you @malonmar

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Very nice article, @paulag. Happy to meet you!

thank you

Welcome to Steem @paulag I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @paulag :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hi..welcome to steemit @paulag

Hello there @paulag and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork - I've up voted and followed you!

thanks for the follow, I have followed back

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

thank you & followed

Welcome to steemit! I'm also new here and I'm following you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34