Introduce myself​😄🙏

Hello everyone, welcome to my steemit👋😊. My name is Patsachon. The meaning of my name is rainy season ☔🌧️, because I was born on July, 15th which is the rainy season of Thailand. But you can call me Nan.

image

Let's talk about my dream. My dream is far away from my real life. I'm a person who loves dancing very much. I think dancing is not just dance for fun only. I feel that without music. Even the people who are deaf, they can know what the dancer are trying to express.

 I'm interested in dancing since I was young, I started watching the dancer's videos from other countries and tried to practice from them.

image

 My role model is BoA Kwon. I got inspiration to dance from her. She is a great singer and dancer. Her dancing skills are widely known, so I want to be a great dancer like her.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @patsachon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @patsachon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @patsachon welcome to the Steemit. Nice name. Wish to beat of luck and have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome on Steemit! I hope you enjoy it! Good luck 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome :D My Origin is in Singapore so we are somehow Neighbours:D
I live i Germany.
Have fun here.

Welcome to steemit @patsachon.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @patsachon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Nan, I'm Oatmeal, and you look fun, and you can be my role model because I love dancing and rain is fun. Love your hair and smile. Love your cute fashion. You make me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47