You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? My first post! An existential oxymoron

Welcome to Steemit @matjun! :c)

I must admit that I found your rolllercoaster of an introduction post to be bemusing and impressive at the same time. The expose' really comes through.

And for a 19 year old to reflect deeply upon existential questions seems almost injust - early. :c) Technology, Music, Education and Entrepreneurship - these are petals that add to your flower. I sincerely look forward to learning more about you and your thoughts.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you very much for the recommendations, I will keep them in mind! a greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56