Who am I? My first post! An existential oxymoron

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to the whole community! I am a new user in this web, and I could hardly enter, after having waited anxiously almost 72 hours for the habilitation of the account, I am with an initial question ... who am I? ... unlike many other networks , They did not ask me what I think, what I do, how I am, but something so simple but complicated that transforms into an existential oxymoron ... who am I? ...

Now I ask you, how to define yourself without mentioning what you do, what you do in your free time, what you like, what you work, what you study? Simply .. Who are you?

I am still searching for the answer to this question, and I still do not find it.
I am simply a set of facts, coincidences, catastrophes, that resulted in an accident, that is, an accident of this infinite emptiness where the theory of the ropes predominates, a simple molecule of dust with the sufficient energy of movement as for To be able to think of a superficial state of the contraction of time and space. Do not you know it's string theory? Well I recommend that you investigate it to have a little more knowledge about that in the end, we are nothing.

La vía láctea...jpg

But by overlooking all these concerns of humanity, I present myself by breaking with everything I said earlier that I would try not to respond.

My name is Matthias. I am currently a student of electronic engineering at the University of Buenos Aires. Study for a year astronomy, at the National College of Buenos Aires. As soon as I finish high school I leave a sabbatical quarter to analyze the two forces that move the world, looking from a capitalist point of view. Economics and politics. I have never stood out for being an excellent student, but for thinking every step and thing I say. I am what you call a self-taught. I am 19 years old. For constant fights with my family, I decided to leave my house. Luthier's work, and believe it or not, I learned the trade myself, researching throughout my high school and practicing trial and error. In addition, today I started a micro-enterprise. An institute. His name is Odin. Together with a friend we give classes for CBC, for courses of income to different colleges, and private lessons of most subjects. And to finish all this, to give an opposite point of view, study and study music from the age of five, I play the cello among other instruments, I study at the Astor Piazzolla Conservatory of Music.

20140522_190915.jpg

By this means I want to turn all my experiences, what I think, to try to help people who are or were in any of my situations. Although, for my young age I obtained many achievements, also I pass too many difficulties although you do not believe it, much crying, disappointments, and superficial injuries, but thanks to that I had a pencil and paper, which I thank my parents, I was able to take things ahead.

I hope that my articles are of general interest, I will be speaking of everything a little, music, economy, politics, astronomy, projects, from time to time some anecdote, history, or idea that comes to mind, It will help me systematize many of my thoughts, I hope you criticize each of my ideas, so that you can move forward and learn from you.

A warm greeting and I leave my facebook page in case they are in Argentina and need to contact me for something.

Https://www.facebook.com/Luthier-Mat%C3%AD-Juncal-972655436204895/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

18118577_972678202869285_7827999274923341279_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Matjun ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steem Community @matjun! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

I really appreciate thoughtful posts like this and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future. Hoping you’ll follow so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @matjun :)

Much ❤
@Tayken

Thanks my friend. I 'll read your posts! Don't forget to suscribe! I 'll suscribe you too!

You kinda remind me of my younger self @matjun , lets link up. I'm sure you'd be

Welcome to Steemit @matjun! :c)

I must admit that I found your rolllercoaster of an introduction post to be bemusing and impressive at the same time. The expose' really comes through.

And for a 19 year old to reflect deeply upon existential questions seems almost injust - early. :c) Technology, Music, Education and Entrepreneurship - these are petals that add to your flower. I sincerely look forward to learning more about you and your thoughts.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Hello! Thank you very much for the recommendations, I will keep them in mind! a greeting

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Matjun I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Big Welcome!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56