Time to reintroduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I have started this account long time ago, forgot about it and started again using without reintroducing myself.
As they say, my growth game is strong, if you knew me 3 years ago, you don't know me now. :)

I'm Pascale, right-brain geek, film hair and make-up artist, barber, podcaster.

I've lucky to work on many big films, prepping the crowd to look the part, like on Gardians of the Galaxy, Fantastic Beasts 1 & 2, Downton Abbey or Fury to name a few.

I'm planning on sharing here some good tips for men to look more polished, take care of themselves and a few "don't be that guy" mistakes that guys do on Dating sites or while dating. ;)

I love apps, discovering & learning things (I am learning code in my spare time.)

I have lived in London the last 10 years and am prepping my move to Berlin.

On my podcast, I aim to motivate solopreneurs to craft a business that feels like their favorite outfit instead of forcing models they think they should follow. I also share apps and processes to help them achieve that.

You can check it out here: https://www.therightbraingeek.com/rightbraingeek-podcast/

Looking forward to chat with you all :)

Sort:  

Welcome back to the @pascale network, I hope you have a lot of fun, excellent reunion, I'm following you to read your publications, welcome from @jorge090202 from Venezuela.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thank you :)

pleasure mine!

Welcome to Steem pascale! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thank you, I'll check it out. :)

Thank you so much for your reply! Definitely let us know any time if you need help!

Posted using Partiko Android

3 of your friends are already using Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Metoo, Why did you leave?

I think I struggled with the ideas of what to share. and the way of writing to include links and images were a bit of a struggle for me at the time. It doesn't feel hard at al now so either I got more brainpower or they made it easier :P and you?

Well its easier to get information. Maybe the best tip is a Discord chat room. If you have some questions you get an answer within an minute !

I do My thing and proud of it

Congratulations @pascale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47