Hi Steemit Community!

My name is Carolanne Campeau and I want to share with you my passion for drug prevention!

No more "taboos" surrounding this subject! We need to talk more about it and learn about the reality of the risks of using certain substances, both alcohol and synthetic drugs!

For several years, I have been working in addiction prevention with teens in school environments and I am at the end of my master's degree in addiction counseling.

My goal with this blog is to provide a little more information on topics such as the legalization of cannabis in Canada, the fentanyl crisis, and synthetic drugs - their effects and their risks. I also want to give information on how to talk about this delicate subject with your children, when to start this type of education at home, and how to remove the "taboo" that is sometimes associated with this subject. I also make small video clips but they are only in french for now. I will start making english ones soon!

I am fully bilingual, my posts will be in French or English depending on the "mood" of the moment!

I need you ! I want to know what you think of my posts! Good or bad, any comment is appreciated!

If you feel like it, give me suggestions for my next posts! Ask me questions !

If drug prevention is important to you, encourage me!

Thank you for welcoming me to your community!

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @parlonsdrogues! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @parlonsdrogues

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Good one! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49