Let Me introduce myself,my name is parkshinnyu

Hello friends steemit everything I'm Thrilled to be Here!
Introduce my name park shinnyu you can call me unyu ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Hello, you are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do.
I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me 😀

Welcome Unyu ! looking forward to your next posts :)

Hi i'm indie game developer, my nickname is thief kobold welcome steemit

my english is not good so i can't say fancy word, welcome again

i post indie game develope process. i hope you understand following followed is good for both so, i follow you and read your articles

thank you, have a good night!

Enjoy Steemland

Anyeong , welcome to steemit @parkshinnyu !!

Welcome to Steemit Unyu

Welcome Unyu

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47