Hello, welcome to my world¡ / Hola, !Bienvenidos a mi mundo¡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Poly, Welcome to my page.

My real name is Paola, but when I was 13 years old, my first love called me "Poly" and you know ... when you're young and you're in love you like these things. Today I like it a lot, so you can also call me Poly 💕

Have you ever been in love ?, let me know if you have forgotten your first love and I promise you a post on this subject. 🎯

By the way, I am from Venezuela, I am 33 years old and I want to share my world with all of you. I love writing about my story, my experiences, my adventures, giving my opinion and more ... I studied Sociology, but I'm really passionate about acting, cooking, dancing, doing exercises and taking some photos.

So here you will find much to comment on.

✫ ✫ ✫ ✫ ✫ Español ✫ ✫ ✫ ✫ ✫

Hola, soy Poly, Bienvenido a mi página.

Mi verdadero nombre es Paola, pero cuando tenía 13 años, mi primer amor me llamó "Poly" y sabes ... cuando eres joven y estás enamorado, te gustan estas cosas. Hoy me gusta mucho, así que también puedes llamarme Poly 💕

¿Alguna vez has estado enamorado?, déjame saber si lograste olvidar a tu primer amor y te prometo una publicación sobre este tema. 🎯

Por cierto, soy de Venezuela, tengo 33 años y quiero compartir mi mundo con todos ustedes. Me encanta escribir sobre mis historias, mis experiencias, mis aventuras, dar mi opinión y más ... Estudié Sociología, pero me apasiona actuar, cocinar, bailar, hacer ejercicios y tomar algunas fotos.

Así que aquí encontrarás mucho para comentar.

12647425_10153911950529628_5741414563592781012_n.jpg

I hope to see you soon for my first official post, Will it be about love? let me know if you would like to know more

Espero verte pronto para mi primera publicación oficial, ¿será sobre amor? avísame si te gustaría saber más del tema

❤GRACIAS POR LEER ❤

Poly 🔺

Sort:  

Hi Poly! Welcome to Steemit 😄 I look forward to your posts. Good luck!

Hello Friend! Thank you very much! I visited your blog and I saw that you are vegan. In my blog there are two vegan recipes. If you have a recipe question I am here to help you.

https://steemit.com/food/@paolapaopoly/vegan-and-gluten-free-cheesecake-cheesecake-vegano-y-sin-gluten

Esta genial, podrias decir que no tienes 33 años jajaja
me he enamorado varias veces pero para mi siempre es la primera

jejej si, siempre me lo dicen.. que no parezco de esa edad jejejeje Yo pienso igual que tú siempre es como la primera!!

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy the site :)

Thank you¡¡ I will do it 😎

Welcome to steemit! I will drop a follow if you checkout my page and follow me aswell! We can all grow together! @adobeh

Hi, sounds good, let me think, but first I'll promise visite your site.

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thanks a lot¡ I bring you 🍻

Hey whats up!
Welcome to Steemit. Following your page now.

Thanks you very much.. I going to see your blog.

Hello there, girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

When I eat oatmeal I always think that it repairs a broken heart. Good nickname¡¡. Thanks¡

Awesome, Paola. I hope the best for you and your heart.

Hi pretty girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Nice, when I do a new post I´ll share with you and comming to follow.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thx¡¡ Have a nice day¡¡

Gracias Vadim, Aún no entiendo mucho esta red, pero comienza a gustarme. Y te vi por un post de mi sobrino estamos a 3, algo grados de separación. 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53