Hi! Steemit - This is me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Paola, architect, fashion designer and casual model, lover of nature, animals and meringues.

ROOTS11.jpg

I grew up in Venezuela, I have an incredible family and I had the joy of growing up surrounded by animals, love and a home full of art. I live every day to the fullest, undertaking new adventures and enjoying life.

I chose to be a designer and study architecture because I knew that this was what I wanted to do with my life, what would really make me happy in terms of work and personal growth, because I wanted to satisfy my thirst to create new things.

I also love nature, explore it to the fullest, camping, extreme sports, cook cook cooking

I love to travel whit my sister, I do it whenever I can, because something I enjoy a lot is to know new places, new people, other cultures and experience new experiences.

DSCN9406.JPG

and well, anyway, this is me!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

hello @hackerzizon , thank you, happy!
I follow you :)

bienvenida, bonitas fotos ojala tengas éxitos aquí en steemit, saludos.

hola, gracias igual para ti, saludos!

Welcome to steemit Paola. Great photos, the background looks amazing
Good luck posting, dont forget signing up to steemit chat to promote your content

hi @oddworld4saken , thank you very much!
Where do I register to chat?

https://steemit.chat
You just have to insert your publishing key and your user name
dont use your general key, for safety reasons

welcome dear

Greetings and welcome to steemit @paolahj, I like your attitude and positivism! I hope you enjoy the wonderful possibilities that steemit offers you !!

hi, thank you very much!
regards

Welcome to the community! that was a wonderful introduction. I hope you have all the success with this new outlet and form of expression

hi @wolfgramm432 ! thank you very much, the same for you

Welcome to steemit community @paolahj
I hope you enjoy

Great! and good luck!!

thanks! :D

welcom to steemit community! another suggestion you can be a model too xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35