#introducemyself :- An Artist, ready to explore the world of Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HI , I'm Crystal Stott from Australia.

Hello and welcome all my steemit friends,whales and gurus. I'm Crystal and live in Sydney,Australia.
cs1.jpg

I'm an artist and in painting from last 15 years. Now I,m working at Inspiration Unfolded Magazine.
cs6.jpg

cs5.jpg

So why I joined steemit?

Steemit is a new era in social networking. So if I want to grow in my field I have to use this great opportunity in steemit.I have to use all the resources and great reward structure to flourished my painting skill and also help this platform to go bigger.

![cs3.jpg](

cs2.jpg

cs4.jpg

If you made it to the bottom of this, thank you for taking the time to get to know me! Looking forward to sharing more and can't wait to get to know the Steemit community!

Sort:  

The picture of the bear standing around is awesome - Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Nice artwork, you have a very creative hand to come up with these awesome painting. Welcome to steemit and hope you are having a great time here. =)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome,,good line drawing the frog :)

Hi Crystal. Awesome art, I also live in Sydney. By the way, I'm giving away 15 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/massive-giveaway-i-m-celebrating-i-reached-400-followers-in-one-week-get-free-sbd-free-steem-dollars

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Well, I am not a bot :)

Welcome on board. I hope you have a great time here and looking forward to seeing more of your beautiful works.

Best wishes

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45