Hello everybody!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Bonjours a toutes et a tous je me présente aujourd'hui sur votre site que je viens de découvrir par l'intermédiaire de youtube @felgabe.
Je suis un jeune trader de 17 ans dans le bitcoin et les cryptos monnaies.Je suis français donc mon anglais n'est pas très bon mais on dira que c'est la faute de google traduction!
Le concept du site ma vraiment plu et c'est pour cela que je ma lance aujourd'hui sur cette platforme.
Je vais essayer de fournir un post par jour concernant des astuces ou conseil sur le bitcoin et les crypto monnaies.
Merci d'avoir lu mon post et a très vite sur le site.

Hello to all and all I present today on your site that I just discovered via @felgabe youtube.
I am a young trader of 17 years in the bitcoin and cryptos coins. I am French so my English is not very good but we will say that it is the fault of google translation!
The concept of the site really pleased me and that is why I launch today on this platform.
I will try to provide a post per day regarding tips or advice on bitcoin and crypto coins.
Thank you for reading my post and very quickly on the site.

Sort:  

Hi there, welcome to steemit and i am sure you will like it here. 17 years old trade, wow.... I am not even sure what i am doing when i was 17 years old, probably just playing game and wonder around what i will do next. It is good that you have achieve something at the age of 17. Keep it going!

thank you very much im really interresting about crypto currency, but i play also video game lol!

Ty man im happy to see you!

Welcome to Steemit @padreee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

I am going to flag all of your posts (except this one) because you have stolen all of the content from other websites without even providing any sources.
If I have flagged any posts you feel shouldn't be flagged then please let me know which ones and I will unflag.

The best way to enjoy Steemit is to post original content. Stuff you have written yourself.

( I have upvoted this post)

Hello there @padreee and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Ahoi !!! and welcome !!!

Hey @padreee ! Bienvenue sur Steemit ! Follow moi et je te follow back ;)

Bien vu mec c'est fait!

Welcome @padreee
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Ty for your help its really simpatic

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Ty man I understood you message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55