LOL I introduced myself wrong...

es31!s.gif

Well, here I am.

I am glad to be part of this amazing social network!
I am a spanish sound engineer, music producer, cryptolover and freetekno supporter!

Nice to meet you all Steemit people, this is gonna change the way society see social networking!

Cheers !!

Sort:  

Hi @p2npoison, welcome aboard, if you are a music producer i suggest you to follow my dear friend @iamberto who post very good music theory post

Hello and good luck. I hope you can make great content that you will be happy to hear

Thanks Rooby, I hope the same to you! Really nice people in Steemit :D

Nice to meet you! i followed, look forward to more :)

Thanks JonJon1 ! yeaa :)

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thanks! Good to know it :)

Welcome to Steemit, if you have question please follow me and send me a question at @kim066 on telegram Thanks!

Thank you Kim! Appreciate it :)

Welcome to Steemit @p2npoison :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46