Introducing myself. Sincere greetings from sunny Belarus.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

My name is Olga, I’m 27 years old and was born in Minsk, Belarus. A couple of times, while traveling abroad, I was asked where in Africa is my country. So just in case, Belarus is a landlocked country in Eastern Europe ;)

2.jpg

I work as a marketing and business development manager in outsourcing IT company and I really like my job (and I know my team lead is going to read it, so… =) I speak 4 languages and 2 on the first bases. One of the most pleasant things for me is to be able to make an order abroad in the language of the country, or to understand that someone likes you (or dislikes), while he/she thinks that you do not understand the language.

My biggest passion is traveling! I’ve already visited 33 countries on 3 continents and that’s only the beginning. I used to live in Berlin and think it is one of the most international and interesting cities with lots of opportunities, events, and contrasts.

Next in my list of hobbies goes sport and food.

2.jpg

My motto is “Travel before it’s not fun anymore”. In my case I hope it will be till I’m 95 =)

What else can I add..

The best moment to live is right now.
Be honest, determined and fair-minded.
Don't be shy.
Trust people.

It will be a pleasure to share my travel experiences with you.
Nice to meet you.
Cheers
Olga

Sort:  

It is great to have you in Steemit community!
Congratulations! can't wait to see your contributions to the Steemit community...

I will do my best )

You beauty!! welcome to Steemit, make sure to make your experience here a long one. The longer you stay the better the rewards!!!!
You have just gain a new follower, please please please do show us everything about Belarus (That Africna country ;-).
I can find a lot of new East European people around here so I am sure you will have a lot of followers and a lot to follow!
Steem on, @ovazhnik!

Thank you very much! I am very excited about the new experience i will get here ))

I will give you an extra push with a resteem. Have a good one!

Look at you @ovazhnik !!! Almost 20 dollars and 49 votes! You are going to do just fine here!
Don't wait too long for another post!

yes, it's coming soon! ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I'm not too far from you in Kiev right now. Eastern Europe is seriously underrated! Followed for the travel posts :)

Thanks! I'll be in Kiev in the end of July, so later we could both share the experiences )

Hey @ovazhnik fellow traveller :)
I love your motto I totally agree with that!!
I'm following you would be great to connect

thanks! yes, i follow you))

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! btw you look lovely CHEERS

I like to read about traveling, i like too to travel, waiting for your articles about your experiences. And welcome.

thanks! i will do my best with sharing my travel experience ;)

Hi Olga! Welcome to steemit! I am new here too :)

Hi there! )

Welcome to Steemit @ovazhnik :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Hi @ovazhnik nice to meet you, I love to read travel articles. So i followed you, hope I can get some new experience in your page, also I like to post some photo I take in my page, if u like ,u can follow me back ,thanks

Nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74