You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself. Sincere greetings from sunny Belarus.

You beauty!! welcome to Steemit, make sure to make your experience here a long one. The longer you stay the better the rewards!!!!
You have just gain a new follower, please please please do show us everything about Belarus (That Africna country ;-).
I can find a lot of new East European people around here so I am sure you will have a lot of followers and a lot to follow!
Steem on, @ovazhnik!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am very excited about the new experience i will get here ))

I will give you an extra push with a resteem. Have a good one!

Look at you @ovazhnik !!! Almost 20 dollars and 49 votes! You are going to do just fine here!
Don't wait too long for another post!

yes, it's coming soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93