Hello, you can call me Outsomniac!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Salutations, Steemit Squad!

My real name is Joey, but you can call me Outsomniac. :)

18627.jpeg
(I'm not very good at mini-golf, hahaha)

I hail from the east coast of the wonderful US of A.
152682244-58a476885f9b58819c8dc104.jpg

I am an active entrepreneur, foodie, and freethinker.
14872448_10211082749850500_1310011086_n.jpg

I recently graduated from University, a huge milestone for me!
(My sister Jessie on the right)
Snapchat-169553670574622453.jpg

In my free time I mostly like to browse the internet for hours, which is how I found Steemit!

I became instantly intrigued and had to join the community!

I am quite the minimalist.
I value simplicity where it's welcome.
I enjoy making meaningful connections with those who share similar interests.
I am down to earth and like to add humor to almost every situation.
I am open-minded and wholly welcoming of any and all personalities and viewpoints.

Steemit will be an outlet for me to share things that I am interested in, and hopefully you too!

Now that I have introduced myself, I am looking forward to sharing my journey with all of you, making as many friends as possible along the way. Let's get started, shall we?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @outsomniac :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Looking forward to the parts of your journey you share, welcome to steemit!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Joey.

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Thank you! Wow, look at that amazing paw! :D

Lol! It is amazing isn't it! :-D

It sure is! I would love to see a pic of who that paw belongs to. :D

Welcome to Steemit Outsomniac!

I am from the New England area. :) I like miniature golf too. :)

All the best!

Thank you! Nice, fellow East Coaster! Yeah, mini golf is a blast. :)

Welcome to Steem @outsomniac I have sent you a tip

Welcome my friend to the machine!

Welcome to steemit , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thanks! Yes, let's get this party started!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83