Presentation in community Steemit/Presentacion en comunidad Steemit.

IMG-20170618-WA0096[1].jpg
I am Steemit community, my name is Oriana Lamas I am a student of architecture with 21 years of age ... lover of art and nature there is no better gift than coming from my beautiful country venezuela, excited to be able to share a bit of my life my hobies And the things that really inspire and excite me.
I am an older sister with protective instinct, creative potential and a lot of interesting material to offer, I love to look at photographs and realize that we have a world that we do not know enough and that I can contribute a bit of sand to the imagination.

*Me presento comunidad Steemit, me llamo Oriana Lamas soy estudiante de arquitectura con 21 años de edad... amante del arte y la naturaleza no hay mejor regalo que venir de mi hermoso pais venezuela, emocionada de poder compartir un pedacito de mi vida mis hobies y las cosas que realmente me inspiran y apasionan.
soy hermana mayor con instinto protector, potencial creativo y mucho material interesante que ofrecer, adoro mirar fotografias y darme cuenta que tenemos un mundo que no conocemos lo suficiente y que puedo aportar un granito de arena a la imaginacion.
IMG_20170503_110115_087[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hi welcome @orilamas hope you enjoy it here. Look forward to what you can share with everyone. :)

Thanks for your welcome @carcafe sure if, I hope to find an interesting world in steemit. I have many things to offer

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @orilamas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you <3

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hi @alienposts thanks!
I'm excited to share a variety of information, I hope these are attentive
I will follow the party!

you're welcome

Congratulations @orilamas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Many thanks @ lengle2811, I love the diversity of topics ... always looking for new things. I hope you are attentive and my material is interesting.

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it here.

Thanks @ uday625 I have high expectations, I hope you are pending :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks @ predictor2100 I hope you find my material interesting and entertaining! I wait for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50