Introductory post

My entrance need not distract you from whatever fun you might be having, but it needs your attention still. When protocols are highly demanded from a higher authority as a result of rites carried out in order of procession. In this case it becomes the most valued moment for someone who isn't from a royal background to finally get the attention of anonymous people who will eventually become friends to stop by and freely contribute their upvotes and comment what they feel. I'll unravel a percentage of my weirdness,craziness (or whatever you feel for now) and introduce myself to ease the thought you have about me. My name is Elizabeth and I am a citizen of a country you might want to a take a vacation to know about (I really couldn't put that in words) as weird as that might seem or simply irrelevant I'll keep that anonymous for now. I'll also spare you the details of how awesome people think I am and simply let you analyse me as you please. It might interest you to know that you will want to spend every minute with me despite my craziness. I really would put a b***** through anyones head who tries to mess you up. Thanks for having me here steemites!

Opeh 20171231_134319.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome home, it is nice to receive new people and congratulations for your post ,,, since you already have my support, and a vote in all your publications ,,,, remember that here it grows together as a family ,,,, follow me that I am already following you, your support is very much appreciated ,,,,

Thanks for the pleasant feedback frederichs

Hi, welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

You seem quite active here lordidama1

Ofcus am active on steemit. Follow me to get updates

Hi and welcome to the platform.
Check out my blog about cryptocurrency and other stuff and leave a follow.
I follow back
https://steemit.com/@morticon124

I follow back too. Let's get started

Congratulations @oneclickaway, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @oneclickaway! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oneclickaway! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36