Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brisby to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

What? Did your ears twitch? I LOVE introductions! (Couldn't you tell?) Thank you!

Thank you for re-steeming my intro post . I should have said this days ago. It was very thoughtful of you and I'm kind of a jerk for not saying it sooner. (You can have 2 days to gloat 😉 !)

Gee, I don't see the words "I'm sorry" anywhere in there. Not sure I can except this as an actual apology.

P.S. How did you do the emoji?

Hi @brisby, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Awww. How can I not accept that. All is forgiven. Pleasant dreams...


Giphy.com

Thank you for making me scared of Mr. Rogers..... I'm sorry...so very, very sorry....

I'm sorry I had to go there. Apology accepted.

Thank you. I think this was the inspiration for The Purge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68