Aloha from a yogi, life lover, traveler and crypto learner / introduceyourself /

Hello,

I'm Monta a traveling yoga & meditation instructor who has now based herself in Panama City to learn more about crypto & enjoy the crypto community here.

For the past 9 years I've been travelling and working around the world. From different places in Europe where I'm originally from (Latvia) to far away in Asia and North America. I've taught English in Vietnam, Turkey, Canada and Georgia, lived in a jungle yogic community in Costa Rica, explored California while looking after two wonderful girls, taught yoga on stand up paddle boards in Bali and got myself frozen in the capital of Ice and snow sculptures in China. Many places, amazing people and unforgettable experiences! I'm ready to share my insights, photos and stories here on steemit!

My last volunteering brought me closer to the cryptonites here in Panama city. Through Panama Glass event I met @hilarski who gave an amazing speech about steemit & online marketing so I got inspired to open an account here and see how steemit work out for me!

Screen Shot 2018-03-09 at 13.06.09.png

pty steemit users, let's connect!
@ptytrader
@clivealb
@chrsgk2018
@el-cr
@lowswhinskochos
@jesusledezma
@robertromero

Sort:  

Welcome ;) If you love yoga, you should check out @karensuestudios ;) She is huge into Acroyoga! Greets!

Thanks, yes, she's got a nice profile!

Congrats! You made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Photo Below!

Thank you for mentioning me in the video @reseller


Welcome to Steemit @ommmsome!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

Welcome to steemit @ommmsome. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

It's nice to meet you Monta. Welcome to Steemit! I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back.

Welcome as well!

If there is one word I’d like to remove from any conversation about design, it’s “pretty.”
Great Post!

welcome to the club, ommmsome

It's funny how everything works out! Glad to have met you! Let's rock this Steemit thing!

Thanks and you got your profile on as well!!!

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Yes, let's see how this growth happens :)

For sure! Keep posting and you'll grow a following. Hopefully, the videos will help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51