INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Screenshot_2018-02-21-09-33-12.png

I am Oluwashinaayomi by name, a student of industrial mathematics in Federal university of technology, Akure. I am a native of Epe-ekiti, ekiti state Nigeria.

IMG-20180225-WA0001.jpg

I am single
I also love spending my time on electrical repairs, most especially rechargeable lamps. As a student, I also engage myself in electrical repairs business.

Screenshot_2018-02-21-09-38-34.png

The name of my firm is “Shima lamp repair and restoration”. I also love teaching, maybe it is because I was born in the mist of teachers.

Screenshot_2018-02-26-19-51-55.png

I am a big fan of action games, such as GTA, modern combat, call of duty and lot more.
IMG-20180225-WA0000.jpg

I am 5.7 feet tall and chocolate in complexion, I have a coilly hair which make people to admire me anywhere I find myself. I was given a nickname ‘China” in my secondary school days all because of my coilly hair.

Screenshot_2018-02-21-09-35-09.png

I joined this platform because I know I will be able to develop my talents and this platform also help to promote ideas. I am very happy to be part of this community.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I loved you're reasoning for joining platform,

I joined this platform because I know I will be able to develop my tale

This is so important. We all have a story to tell and your story is just as important as anybody else's! Keep writing and I'm looking forward to reading more about you and your life

Hi Olu

Welcome to Steemit @oluwashinaayomi upvote :D

Loading...


Welcome to Steem @oluwashinaayomi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again

Welcome to steemit hope you're enjoying it here

I am trying to@ my posts hardly grow and i dont know what to do to improve it

You have some nice fashion looking cool, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-6-winner-of-5

Hope i can still apply for the contest@ someone just showe how i can read comments on this platform that is why i get your information late

Welcome to steemit @oluwashinaayomi. Hope you succeed here. Also introduce me, I am from Aceh. Nice to meet you...

Nice meeting you too

This post has been resteemed as part of The Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative.Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53