I AM FINALLY ON STEEMIT, AFTER A LONG HESITATION

Good evening steemians, it's my pleasure to join this growing community. My brother @teslim told me about STEEMIT sometimes last year, he went to the extent of creating an account for me but I was not so interested because I thought it was not realistic for a social media site to pay its members for just posting random stuffs. I had a change of heart last week, while I was at my barbers shop to cut my hair, I overheard some guys talking about STEEMIT and how much money they've made, that was when I called my brother @teslim to give me a proper lecture on STEEMIT which he did gladly.

About me
My name is olayemi, an economist, father of a beautiful daughter and I live in Lagos. I love meeting smart people and I love team work. I love to read during my leisure time and I love to hangout in clean and calm places. I hope to learn and inspire people on this platform.
image.jpeg

I wish you all can accept me on this platform and make me a better person. I'm glad I'm family on the STEEMIT family.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You're Smart for joining Steemit :) Have fun on this platform and enjoy the quality Content. Check out my friends Blog (@steemitguide) for Steemit Post to help you get started on this platform

Thank you for the love, I will check your friends. Blog for guidelines

Welcome to steemit @olayemzeecool how are you? I'm happy to welcome a new member like you, and you have a wonderful family and best of luck to you. =)

Thank you @purepinay , I'm fine. Hope you're good too. I like to meet amazingp people like you.


Welcome to Steem @olayemzeecool.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you. I will check all the guidelines

Great to have u here dear Good bless u and ur family keep posting and expressing yourself 🙂 lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Thank you, GOD bless your family too, I appreciate your love

Congratulations @olayemzeecool, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely family.

Hey, good to know, hope we can get to know better

Welcome! It seems like you've already got lots of help getting started. If you want a little more, then check out my getting started guide for newbies here on Steemit. Even though you waited all this time to start, just trust that everything happens with perfect timing. A mistake is just a blessing that was rejected. Happy Steeming!

Than you, I will check your post out

You are most welcome bro... May all the good steeming force propel you to the top. Salute to the GreenWhiteGreen! Cheers!

You got a 4.66% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @teslim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58