My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Akerele Mary Anuoluwapo by name,,,,i am jovial,calm, gentle person. Am a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso. Studying physics...

IMG_20180330_092125.jpg

Family

A family of six,the first born and the first daughter

IMG_20170131_143000.jpg

Hobbies

I am a footballer who plays wing 7 or midfielder 9. I love eating african dishes. I love reading novels,articles,magazine

IMG_20170222_075649.jpg

Likes and Dislikes

I like an honest,funny,kind,calm person,,,i love music because music is spiritual,i love watching all kinds of movies but educating and interesting. I enjoy travelling adventurous journey to places.

I detest someone who is not honest and loyal.

I am looking forward to having a lot of steemians as friends

Though am new here,i have learnt somethings here...i will be writing articles on male and female (gender inequality),stories,life,poems etc

Sort:  

Great post! Welcome to Steemit!

Ohhh.......tnks

welcome~~

you're welcome:)~~~


Welcome to Steem @olaoti1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you!

Yeah..tnks....D pleasure is mine..

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hi Akerele welcome aboard. Steemit is a great place to make friends, you'll enjoy it. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!

Ohh...tnks

You are cute and adorable. I love to play sports too hehe. Love your fashion, friend. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Dts sweet.....tnks dearie

Hello,
Great introduction. Hello from Romania! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this awesome community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46