Holaa mi genteee!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Saludos queridos amigos!

 Me presento formalmente a la comunidad de Steemit.

![IMG_20180322_165610_056.jpg]()

Mi nombre es Angel Herrera y tengo 31 años. Soy Venezolano y llevo 6 meses y medio viviendo en Bogotá, Colombia.

Me gradué en Ingeniería civil en noviembre del 2012, pero también soy músico, baterista/percusionista específicamente, desde hace más de 16 años.

![FB_IMG_1517435721600.jpg]()

Salí de mi país Venezuela en búsqueda de nuevas oportunidades y mejoras económicas, por un tema que es bien sabido pero no quiero redundar en ello. 

Actualmente vivo de la música acá en Bogotá-Colombia, y eso me hace muy feliz!!, aunque todavía con el presupuesto ajustado, vivo mejor que en Venezuela.

Soy amante de la naturaleza!! y me encantaría poder viajar más a menudo.

Mi objetivo en Steemit es mostrar mi talento musical y poder compartir una que otra idea, compartir algún conocimiento específico, contar alguna anécdota, compartir una fotografía interesante, vivencias, viajes, paisajes, entre otras cosas.

Mi meta es recaudar  suficiente dinero para comprar equipos y convertirme en un beatmaker o productor de Beats/groove/loops para el mundo de la música. 

Espero que te agrade mi trabajo y también podrás encontrarme y seguirme en las siguientes redes que más utilizo:

Instagram: @_ogadrums

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/angel.herrera.96558 

___________________________________________
Greetings dear friends!

I formally introduce myself to the Steemit community. 

My name is Angel Herrera and I am 31 years old. I am Venezuelan and I have been living in Bogotá, Colombia for 6 and a half months.

I graduated in Civil Engineering in November 2012, but I am also a musician, drummer / percussionist specifically, for more than 16 years. 

I left my country Venezuela in search of new opportunities and economic improvements, for an issue that is well known but I do not want to result in it.

I currently live music here in Bogotá-Colombia, and that makes me very happy !!, although still with a tight budget, I live better than in Venezuela.

I am a lover of nature! and I would love to be able to travel more often. 

My goal at Steemit is to show my musical talent and to share one or another idea, share some specific knowledge, tell an anecdote, share an interesting photograph, experiences, trips, landscapes, among other things. 

My goal is to raise enough money to buy equipment and become a beatmaker or producer of Beats / groove / loops for the world of music. 

I hope you like my job and you can also find me and follow me on the following networks that I use the most: 

Instagram: @_ogadrums 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/angel.herrera.96558
 

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Thank you very much!

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi! Thanks kenzy!


Welcome to Steem @ogadrums.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the tips!

Congratulations @ogadrums! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Gracias hermano! Igualmente saludos de un Venezolano en Bogotá.

Hola amigo @ogadrums! Espero ver muchos videos tuyos rompiendo esa batería!

Recientemente subí una historia en mi blog, basada en cómo surgió el black metal...creo que, como músico, te puede interesar. De ser así no olvides votar!

Saludos, y ya tienes mi follow, para verte en acción! Saludos desde México!

Saludos Alonso! Gracias por esas palabras y por supuesto que veré tu post. Saludos a México desde Bogotá! Pronto comenzaré a subir contenido. Abrazos!

Excelente! Estoy atento!

Bienvenido! Thank you for sharing @ogadrums! welcome to steemit. I hope you'll enjoy it here.

Gracias Nikko!! Saludos también!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46