I hope you like me

Steemit self-introduction

Hi, everyone, I'm a 21-year-old girl Odille from China.

mmexport1524318849776.jpg

I just graduated from university now. Also, I’m doing part-time model jobs. By the way, I major in fashion design. Now I'm doing fashion bloggers and videos, because I think the combination of fashion and self-media is inevitable, just like blockchain technology is about to change the world's payment methods, of course, this is why I registered Steem.

mmexport1524294892062.jpg

mmexport1524294901810.jpg

mmexport1524295172860.jpg

My video
I have done video about make-up, clothes, fashion, brands, Chinese culture, travel volg, movie ideas, and quizzes that are of interest. I work with several editors and it is always fun to see the final video.

mmexport1524295148939.jpg

My hobby
Art, history, psychology, movies, fashion, photography are all aspects of my interest, and of course, food.

mmexport1524295185735.jpg

mmexport1524295382457.jpg

My hometown
I come from Qingdao, a seaside city, famous for beer. My city is very beautiful and outgoing. We will have large International Beer Festival in August, I hope you can come visit.

mmexport1524295330590.jpg

Some of my opinions
I must admit that I am a stranger in China. Because I suffer from bipolar disorder and slight disintegration of personality, I am very willing to accept such self, and I work hard to self-regulate to adapt each part of myself. But in China, mental illness is hardly accepted by most families. This made me feel suffocated. I think that if it does not affect people outside, many things should be allowed and talked about.

mmexport1524295044439.jpg

mmexport1524295100373.jpg

All in all, I hope to discuss everything with you here.

I hope everyone can follow me and like it,

love you and thank you

Sort:  

Hello @odillegogh. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Thank you very much.Are you from China too?

I am from America. I was in Vietnam. You are lovely.

Hey sweetheart @odillegogh.
Welcome to steemit ;).
Nice indtroduction.

Hope you are succeed in Steemit.
Good luck ;).

I've already followed and upvoted you.

Hope to see more from you :)
Followed you !


Welcome to Steemit @odillegogh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @odillegogh, you have made a very impressive intro blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524350854-4970543

Welcome to Steemit, @odillagogh! :) Awesome array of pictures and style there :) Never heard about Qingdao before, but if there is beer... sounds like it is a good place to be! Good luck on here :)

Im happy for hearing this.Maybe I will write something about my hometown and beer festivel in the future.

Odille, Welcome to Steemit. I liked all your photos. My favorite is the second one with that smile. A second Mona Lisa. Wishing you much success here. I posted on my Twitter page as well.

I love psychology too. My mom has had or still has some bipolar. And some autism. But it is ok. Do you share your videos on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68