Introduceyourself welcome to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,
My name is Nwr67.
This is my introductory introduction to all of you here afa in steemit.
I have been in Steemit just today and I found Steemit app from my friend @nwr all,
My name is Nwr67.
This is my introductory introduction to all of you here afa in steemit.
I have been in Steemit just today and I found Steemit app from my friend @sujana.ini is one of the first post in Steemit.


image


image


I have posted on facebook too but facebook does not have some kind of problem with the view so again I hope to make it here in steemit with a small problem.
image
I am a photogafer I have demonitise and am quite grateful to find steemit and I want to share and tell about my daily life.
image
My channel will be more about travel and lifestyle.

I like adventure, but not so adventurous.

I also like fitness.
image
I will do the same here in steemit posting poto poto that suits your travel and lifestyle.

Thank you for welcoming me here.
Thank you for being a part of the community.

Thank you #Hidup for being around all of you.

THANK YOU..?ujana.ini is one of the first post in Steemit.

I have posted on facebook too but facebook does not have some kind of problem with the view so again I hope to make it here in steemit with a small problem.

I am a photogafer I have demonitise and am quite grateful to find steemit and I want to share and tell about my daily life.

My channel will be more about travel and lifestyle.

I like adventure, but not so adventurous.

I also like fitness.

I will do the same here in steemit posting poto poto that suits your travel and lifestyle.

Thank you for welcoming me here.
Thank you for being a part of the community.

Thank you #Hidup for being around all of you.

THANK YOU..?
image


Sort:  

Hey @nwr67. Welcome to Steemit!!


Welcome to Steemit @nwr67!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome! I invite you to our discord chat! We help new users you will be welcome if you want https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Welcome to join @ nwr67 and let write your own best work, hopefully successful greetings

Hi @nwr67, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524350854-4970543

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65