Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hi Steemians!

 My name is Tra.  I'm from Vietnam. I'm an officer for a transportation company. I'm  normal but unique  

My hobbies are food and travelling. Although I'm so "chubby", I really really love tasting good food. I don't like go to luxury restaurant, my joy is street food such as: sweet soup, ice cream, stirred rice paper salad... If you go to Vietnam, do not hesitate to contact me. I will give you some advice . And other hobby is adventure travelling. My aim is good and cheap.

I'm very happy to be there. Hope get more friends and share everything with you.

Thanks! 

Sort:  

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

Hey, welcome :)
i will follow you

Hi. Welcome you :)

@nvttra297, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Chao em, Tra. Your name almost sounds like tea, TRA DA. I mean, ice tea. I was in Vietnam. I like your photos. Cute glasses. Yeah, love ice cream and rice paper salad. Love adventure. I am Joey.

Good day to Joey!

Welcome to steemit @nvttra297. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit.

Good morning Kai :)

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Congratulations @nvttra297! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75