Time to start a new life not just on steemit

hello my name is Arne am from Norway and a have dyslexia "just saying". and my dyslexia trolled me in my first entry here in steemit.
a got nice comment that i had used incorrectly tag on my introduceyourself post. so am re uploding it. with the correct tag

selfi.jpg

hmm a think a ned to work on my selfi skills
My handwriting is little hope for.

yes a did not take a new pic my selfie quota is 1 per year

my life started January 2016 when I had my first hour a new psychologist and told her about my family and
all my anxiety and depression.
but she stop me and say I do not believe in this story, what do you remember about grandmother?
me ehem ... ?? what do you remember?

oo ok...yes, it was pretty important, everything looked perfect the cakes, lawn etc. how do you think your mother had it?
omg ... this is exactly how my mom is.

I was not like my sibling I was no school light I was artistic a was the fooled at school, so my mother had to put me in
a box from a was a kid and not a good box.
so a was fucket from the beginning.
only thing a needed where to do things in my own way

IT'S NOTING WRONG WITH ME...this took me 33 years to find out

so I was born again.
The body is 35 years old but i am 2 years old in these two years here I have done things
I could only dream of
travel to burning man 2 times, last year 50 days alone in Canada. Renovated my apartment and draw my own kitchen
and then quit my job and move to Canada 30 days ago. its time to start over. Vancouver is just the beginning

burning man 2016 Catacomb of Veils - Sunrise Burn

20170328_132738.jpg

my kitchen

solfærmakelsen.jpg

Towel is ready so no issues at solar eclipse this year ..... 42

936894_10152887878740246_1416993415_n.jpg

one of my painting

a have worked for the most part as bicycle mechanic
am into Photo, Movies, Art, Food "cakes" and bikes.

last year to start volunteers in psychiatry and helping homeless etc
am thinking to start working with kids with problems.
I have a lot of knowledge, especially with somatic experiencing
how the body works in stress etc a Have a plan and make a blog about it but we'll see

a want to share my life with you and, and Maby help some one who also wants to change

boxen short film I made

now a Ned to put in the correct tag lol. here is my original post almost the same as this one. https://steemit.com/introduceyoursel/@norwegianbikeman/time-to-start-a-new-life-not-just-on-steemit

https://www.instagram.com/nordmarkabikeman/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @norwegianbikeman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I heard about you through @countrygirl who not only re-steemed your post but recommended I follow you - so I did. Welcome, both to Canada and to steemit. We live in Ontario but have a son in BC. Love Squamish, Whistler and points in between :)

Thank you so much. have not yet been there, but a has contacts in the NSMBA Shore Corps "mountain bike trail building" so am going to and be much up there when it does not rain 24/7

Welcome @norwegianbikeman if a fresh start is what your looking for than you have come to the right place ! Steemit is and has been my saving grace since I joined 2 summers ago. The community you have just joined is unlike any social media platform in the world . You will not find the support and fellowship that radiates throughout the platform . I am excited to follow your content , you seem to have a great path accompanied by a fresh start to travel down and I am looking forward to hearing all about it and supporting you in any way I can. @jakeworkingman STEEEMONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

oo yes its a steep learning curve here. a I was unsure of how much time I came to and use here, a spend a impress a lot of time is the last month. just to navigate the jungle here. did my new situation a little easier.

It will become more manageable as time goes on and you explore for a little while longer , Shit I am a minnow and I envy our fellow steemians who have accomplished whale status , I can't even imagine what it takes to build up a following of thousands , and that isn't even the half of it , your content has to be up to par or worthy enough to keep your followers following and that is the true challenge of steem ! It is a matter of dedication and a effort that very few people can produce. Gravitate to those kinds of people and follow there accounts and learn as much as you can from how they operate . It is truly amazing though , once you can finally comprehend what it must have taken to accomplish those feats ? Inspirational that's the only word I can think to describe #Steemit. STEMONNNNNNNNNN

yes when a Jone i was think to be big, but now a just want to post stuff.

Im going to resteem this post....hopefully more will see it. I'm so glad you reposted. Good for you. I wish you all the best!!!

thanks and thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I am impressed on how you managed to turn around your life. You have good goals too! I am following your blog and have resteemed you so you get a little more attention to your blog.

oh thank you appreciate it. it's an interesting time now a lot of changes in a very short time

welcome to steemit :)!

good to be here.

Hi Arne!
Went through your story and loved the way you restarted your life. Great Job!!
Hope to be a part of your journey here on Steemit!.
Your post is worth more than anyone's appraising.
Have a good day my friend!
🙂

It was good knowing about you Arne.
Wish to be in your Steemit circle. 🙂

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thanks am happy to be here

Hi.. welcome to Steemit !! Good luck...

thank u and to u2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84