Time to start a new life not just on steemit

hello my name is Arne am from Norway and a have dyslexia "just saying".

selfi.jpg

hmm a think a ned to work on my selfi skills
My handwriting is little hope for.

my life started January 2016 when I had my first hour a new psychologist and told her about my family and
all my anxiety and depression.
but she stop me and say I do not believe in this story, what do you remember about grandmother?
me ehem ... ?? what do you remember?

oo ok...yes, it was pretty important, everything looked perfect the cakes, lawn etc. how do you think your mother had it?
omg ... this is exactly how my mom is.

I was not like my sibling I was no school light I was artistic a was the fooled at school, so my mother had to put me in
a box from a was a kid and not a good box.
so a was fucket from the beginning.
only thing a needed where to do things in my own way

IT'S NOTING WRONG WITH ME...this took me 33 years to find out

so I was born again.
The body is 35 years old but i am 2 years old in these two years here I have done things
I could only dream of
travel to burning man 2 times, last year 50 days alone in Canada. Renovated my apartment and draw my own kitchen
and then quit my job and move to Canada 10 days ago. its time to start over. Vancouver is just the beginning

Copy of 20160902_063632.jpg

Catacomb burn at burning man 2016

Copy of 20170328_132738.jpg

solfærmakelsen.jpg

Towel is ready so no issues at solar eclipse this year.....42

936894_10152887878740246_1416993415_n.jpg

one of my painting

20180114_123459.jpg

a have a older brother and a younger sister
has worked for the most part as bicycle mechanic
am into Photo, Movies, Art , Food "cakes" and bikes.

last year a start volunteers in psychiatry and homeless
am thinking to start working with kids with problems.
am have a lot of knowledge, especially with somatic experiencing
how the body works in stress etc

a want to share my life with you and, and Maby help some one who also wants a change

Sort:  

This was a really good introduction post. It's too bad you misspelled the first tag - and it can't be edited ever.

Un fortunately I can't upvote this either.

I hope you enjoy your life in BC.....it's beautiful out there. I visit often. All the best to you!

lol. I did not see I before now. a was wondered why it got so little but then I understand. have to work a bit with my copy paste technique then

I learned the hard way too....maybe you could repost it?

ye a was thinking the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66