Introduce youself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community. My name is norman and this is kinda tough because I hate talking about myself. I was born in 81. In orange county ,Ca. The perfect era. Music was epic growing up 90s grunge music, nirvana to pearljam. punkrock- misfits and antiflag. raps east west rivalry, Tupac & master p. Growing up as an 80s baby i cant forget the classic sitcoms. " Charles is charge, small wonder, Mr belvedere." Anyway you get an overall idea. That was a pleasant flashback. Flash forward to present. Living in AZ. Working construction. Boring life. I love to read, watch movies. I'm interested in everything
Love learning. Full of ideas. Would love to start,create,invent. Looking for like minded individuals to toss around ideas. Also I appreciate this platform thats an outlet for my thoughts, feelings, ideas. file:///storage/emulated/0/DCIM/Camera/IMG_20180429_153959.jpg

Sort:  

First I want to thank you for joining, im sure you will like it here. Steemit is great and I will have no problems upvoting you if you have good content. I mostly make funny videos. Glad you joined!!


Welcome to Steem @norml99.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit norm L 99
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Saw your tect : boring Life!!! Thats gone now you are here. Read blog and post and you Will never be bored again !!
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit, Norman! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I have a feeling that you do not enjoy being a construction worker since you said its a boring 9-5 life. But seems you are passionate about your hobbies.

It seems that the image you tried to send did not load correctly, weird... perhaps something in the coding did not allowed it to show up, maybe you deleted a symbol code somewhere in the image you tried uploading.

Anyways, I wish you the best on Steemit! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

hi @norml99 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you for your support.

welcome aboard :)

Congratulations @norml99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @norml99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @norml99! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47