Hello Steemit , introducing my self !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

textgram_1504885227.png

Hello steemit, introducing my name is Anyaphat and i come from thailand.

My everyday busyness is in the entertainment world like, modeling, photoshoot, advertising, and others.

textgram_1504854711.png

textgram_1504854763.png

textgram_1504854613.png

Of course as a woman I have a hobby of a travelling, but i have any hobbies like Thaiboxing on Gym.

textgram_1504854665.png

Hopefully in steemit I can share or can get to know and learn new things from all my friends.

textgram_1504854433.png

If you like my post, please follow, upvote and reblog.

textgram_1504854525.png

Thank you Steemit

Send warm regards

@nookzi

สวัสดี steemit แนะนำชื่อของฉันคือ Anyaphat และฉันมาจากประเทศไทย
ความวุ่นวายในชีวิตประจำวันของฉันอยู่ในโลกบันเทิงเช่นการสร้างแบบจำลองการถ่ายภาพโฆษณาและอื่น ๆ
แน่นอนว่าเป็นผู้หญิงที่ฉันมีงานอดิเรกในการเดินทาง แต่ฉันมีงานอดิเรกอย่างเช่น Thaiboxing on Gym
หวังว่าใน steemit ฉันสามารถแบ่งปันหรือได้รับรู้และเรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่ ๆ จากเพื่อนของฉัน
ถ้าคุณชอบโพสต์ของฉันโปรดปฏิบัติตามเพิ่มค่าและ reblog
ขอขอบคุณ .
ส่งความนับถือ

Sort:  

Hi Anyaphat, nice to meet you.. Welcome to Steemit.. This is a good intro post with photos... you deserved to be a model...You are very pretty... I liked your pictures... I upvoted you... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hi, @Nookzi, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thnk u 😇

hello @nookzi you are most welcome to this wonderful platform click here to read an article on TIPS TO HELP WRITE A GOOD ARTICLE IN STEEM COMMUNITY
chears

you are most welcome dear

Can u guidance of me, im newbie

Yes sure I can guide you
Reach me on steemit.chat @onozasi
Ask any question ,, I'll be glad to help

Greetings Anyaphat you are an amazing model have you ever been to the US yet? I have never been to Thailand it seems so interesting what are some must see places for someone who has never been? What are some of your favorite places you have traveled?

Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Wowwwww amazing

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you 🤗

Thnk u 😇 enjoying

https://steemit.com/thai/@tookta/cheetah
ลองอ่านดูค่ะ เกี่ยวกับ @cheetah แล้วคุณจะเข้าใจ อันที่จริงห้ามโพสต์ซ้ำ ห้ามก็อบปี้คือกฎของ Steemit
https://steemit.com/thai/@ricko66/steemit-facebook

โอ้ฉันไม่เข้าใจ

@nookzi Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Welcome to Steemit~
Hope you can enjoy sharing in this platform.
Can't imagine a beautiful girl like you will play Thaiboxing :P

Fight with me 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01