Introducing Myself to Steemit Community: Say Welcome to @nonidebbra

Say Welcome to @nonidebbra


IMG_20180309_221255.jpg


My name is Joyce Chinonso and i'm new on steemit. I heard of steemit and it's benefits and I perceived that it's a right platform for me.

I am an event and interior decorator. I decorate venues for weddings, birthdays, corporate events and every other event that needs to be given a beautifying touch. I also decorate homes as well.


Chuks 20170706_101630.jpg

I studied microbiology in Imo state university, owerri, and I work in a financial institution. I am a lover of arts and with my creative skills I draw, decorate and design. These are my passions.
I also run a forum for teens and it's called Deborah's League where we mentor teenage girls in order to stand out and make a difference wherever they go.

On steemit I will be sharing tips on events and home decoration, teens talk, inspirational talks.
I love being here and I know it will be worthwhile.


Thank you steemit

IMG_20180310_125948_012.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome young lady good luck to you. Just keep on steeming

Thanks Richard

You are welcome

Hello welcome to steem Joyce

Welcome to Steemit @nonidebbra upvote :D


Welcome to Steemit @nonidebbra!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @nonidebbra. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

my friend thanks for joining steemit,my advice to you is , as long as the community thinks you have good intentions you should feel comfortable and free to share your voice with the world.

Welcome on board @nonidebbra, steemit is definately a right platform for you.. Beautiful decoration you have there.I also love the fact that you mentor teenagers, you are really doing a wonderful job and i know you would go far on this platform. You can visit the #newbieresteemday for more information to guide you as a newbie.
You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday.
newbie.png

Thanks for your comments, I will def. visit the link

You are welcome.

You are so pretty! Welcome to Steemit, have fun here :)

Congratulations @nonidebbra, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey Joyce welcome, that wedding in the photo looks like a great setup I like how the pink and white stands out so well. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here
https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-7-winner-of-6

Thanks for ur comment. I will follow d link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50