Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well I'm back as of now. Was here in 2015 but forgot my key soo yea here I am. Remeber its all for teh lulz.

image

Well a little about myself why not aye.
I'm a [REDACTED] year old male who lives in South [REDACTED] USA.
I worked as a simple IT for [REDACTED]untill let go for odd reasons. Maybe complained to much not sure lol.
Grew up in [REDACTED] and this is where I woke up. Woke up to the world, the lies and the reality. The false existence we have been led to trust as truth. I learned things couldnt have been farther actually.

The Beginning

It all started with isis or daesh in early 2013. I began to notice things about this certain group. The Toyotas and how they didn't conduct themselves as muslim but claimed to be so. I began to dig in spare time to their origins and the leaders origins, their funding and the Israeli connections.

image

image

This dropped me into the rabbit hole of what then was known to me as conspiracy theorys. I was litteraly mind blown for months pouring over this wealth knowledge.
Albeit some completely retarded (flat earth) but some that just made perfect sence. Then came waking up to 911 false flags and crisis actors, Illuminati Bloodlines, the Jewish and religious connections to ancient knowledge. The fake mainstream media. The fake presidents and officials. The fake history. It goes on and on.

image

image

I became a prepper after that, maybe out of fear maybe out of logic. Who knows lol. But I was preparing in not just survival, military tactics and application but also in knowledge.
I collected hundreds of books on said topics. You know my fear of a grid down situation where books will be the only things left.
I began to train in martial arts and bushcraft as well as live fire excersize on the range.

image

image

The Motivation

Then came a day after learning so much about my false masters and the woe they induce on the world I decided something must be done about it. But how?

Simply trolling and causing havok on 4chan wouldn't cut it anymore and it gets tiresome actually dealing with death threats and doxxing or pedophile Satanists.

image

A non violent means of course is ideal if the situation can be handled in that way. I took my skills as a former IT and decided to apply to them to...other areas shall we say.
For a little while I'd just test certain encryptions, see what others could do and try to write up my own code and not be a little script kiddy. So I ended my lone wolf trolling sessions and tried to bring this knowledge I acquired to the public eye.

image

I then got involved with the IDEA of anonymous. To be a part of something not just freelance or a loner. To contribute to something more than just my own satisfaction but an actual cause for once.

image

I went to my first rally and protest. Then came the march against monsanto which was pretty cool. Then came the deeper stuff.
I joined the sec of anonymous known only as zero some called us zero sec. We leaked a few documents here and there and made videos and supported in other anons operations. The community kind of died out after sabu the traitor was brought to spotlight.

image

This lead to everyone being very weary and suspicious of everyone else. Precisely his goal to cause disruption.
This meant we were actually striking a nerve, us and everyone with collective was making headway. This brought me a new hope in a time of darkness. To know a such an effort was made on our behalf to stop us from simply expressing our concerns.

After zero died out I took part in the Hive collective and anon dk but more of just a follower more of an admirer then when I started.

image

image

Ands some linky links check the Hive and anon dk out

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3wRZByASGDy00ieTFPCrxA

https://plus.google.com/+AnonHive

https://www.youtube.com/user/revmantis

Then came the sabal trail pipeline
Which brought attention of some unsavory folk.

image

After leaking the email contacts of certain board members I got a little visit from the FBI. Questioning me on isis of all things. The very catalyst that woke me up years prior. I knew they their cause of the leaks and my ties with anonymous. I seen their tactic though from miles off.
They use isis as an excuse for national security. If tried as a domestic terrorist you are void of any citizenship and deemed and enemy combatant. This removes your rights to trial jury or defense. Intimidation and fear is all they know how to operate on.

I kept quiet for another year or so but no longer. I cannot sit idle and watch the world destroyed before my eyes. Tell my children I was compliment in the destruction of society. Tell my children they must now deal with my lack of action.

image

Current

This brings us to today and to keep a long story short I decided to join Steemit again. This platform is very important. Not due to the money as I never expect a compensation for the work I do in anonymous. No its the censorship.

image

Youtube has begun swinging the ban hammer in all directions. We do not comply nor condone such censoring, such blatent disregard for our first amendment rights to express one's opinions.

I have youtube and Googl both lock me out of my accounts. Ban my small amount of content. Shadow ban me from any of my subs or followers. And completely delete my profile without any guideline notifications or warnings.

I'm not actually a content creator persay but I do have a YouTube channel. You can see my liked vids for a small list of my personal interests.
I'm frank and honest which seems to get you labeled as an asshole lulz. I pick no sides of the political spectrum. I pick my own side neither left nor right, neither red nor blue.

Oh and of course when certain ops, doxs, or pastebins come online I will post them here and on my Google plus page. I will also post articles of my liking sourcing everything of course videos from content creators so on. A sample of future post topics will include some but not limited to the following

. Conspiracy (god I hate that word) Information
. Military activites local and foreign
. Political actives local and foreign
. Comic and Astral events
. Weather phenomenon
. Historic events
. Health news benifits and information
. Martial arts and MMA types discussions or fights
. Comic book articles marvel mainly derp.
. Certain music's songs ect...I'm to
. Religious knowledge spanning most of the world
. Travel news pictures and articles
. Gun and weapon knowledge
. Survival and bushcraft
. Computer, hacking and security knowledge tips ect..
. Crypto trading and investing
. 420

So on so forth. I'll be all over the place with this so hang on tight.

Basically I post what I like and if you like it too welcome aboard if not we'll it's a free site right lol.

Plus don't forget caturdays :)

image

More linkys

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_0pJ7Jg7ROvROE_1uhpkUg

Google plus
https://plus.google.com/113418685320320146065

So now I leave you my audience with this and remember it's all FoR TeH LuLzZ

We do not forgive
We do not forget
Expect us

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @non-care!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

You as well sir followed and up voted


Welcome to Steem @non-care.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome back to steemit!

hey nice to meet you, i am also new on steemit, can we fallow each other, and upvote,, i will give you always upvote in your return hope you will ,, first i upovte you, fallowing you,, again welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01