introduction post ... or something like that

hello steemit community is a pleasure to finally be here, my name is R and for now that will be enough, I hope to build good relations with this great community and be part of it. I will try to talk a little about myself and progressively try to explain my goal and my purpose with this blog.

I am currently a 22 year old student of arts, I live in Panama, Central America but I am not originally from here ... course the 3rd year of my career and since I started so far, I can say that many questions have arisen regarding the work of the artist and on where I want to address all the knowledge and skills that I have been learning.

Before choosing art as a university career, it was very easy to produce almost anything, mainly because money did not come from my pocket or my effort, if not from those who took care of me, and at that time the mere fact of taking A sheet of paper and drawing something nice was already a work of art for me, but now that I have knowledge as many practitioners as technicians I have noticed that the creation of a real work is not just a good drawing or a beautiful combination of colors. Art is a whole creation that departs clearly from the imaginary and is channeled by the artist to this world.

Personally I have always had problems externalizing what I do and this problem has delayed me not only as an artist when taking risks or taking advantage of opportunities, but in view of my own objective of living the work of creating, with this I do not only speak of live comfortably in this physical world, if not live comfortably with myself and it is for these two reasons that I consider steemit as the right place, because I think that here maybe they understand better what I speak. For this reason it has occurred to me that I could base this blog on the patronage system, the reason is because unlike other platforms steemit allows even people not belonging to the platform to be free to see the content and personally I think there is no better way of leaving the fears that finally showing it to as many as possible, on the other hand I am interested in reading and receiving your opinions of any with respect to the content, you will be as responsible as I from where all this artistic growth will be directed. In this way I hope we can create a link where it is not only about me and my creations but also about you and how your help can really be beneficial, because it is not only me wanting to be a good and great artist but how You will also be responsible through the feedback and the link that we create from where all this process of creation will be channeled.

Feel completely free to comment, vote, question or criticize the content as it is precisely what I would like, on the other hand I will take the responsibility of maintaining the creation of content in a minimum of at least 2 publications per week, this because I have to dedicate time to my studies however it is very likely that I publish more than twice as long as it is in my possibilities...

I know that the usual thing is that the introduce yourself carry a photograph or something that highlights who is the person behind the blog but for now I would like to keep that information private, I am not saying that I am going to stay this way but as this is just beginning, I do not see all the necessary to show my face, in return, I will leave you what has been part of my production during the end of last year and the beginning of this one.
I hope you like it and let me know how you think.

Regards

-R.

objeto1.jpg

LasRocasCianotipo1.jpg

orchid0807_0001.jpg

thesmoker.PNG

behind.PNG

theflowers.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @noharise! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome aboard

Hello,noharise, you're welcome and NICE creation!

Yes it is my own :) ... what u think?

really really go tbh. i like it a lot

Loading...

Welcome to Steem, @noharise!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.


Welcome to Steem @noharise.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @noharise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @noharise.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit .. Beautiful your arts .. The artists have a lot of support in this amazing platform. I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success. Greetings @noharise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48