Hello steemit!! Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

  • Indonesia
    Salam sahabat steemit!! Apa kabar semuanya. Saya harap kalian sehat selalu.
    Saya adalah pendatang baru di steemit, dan saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. Sebelumnya saya minta maaf karena telat memperkenalkan diri.
  • ENGLISH
    Hello friend steemit!! How are you all. I hope you guys healthy always.
    I was a newcomer to the steemit, and I want to introduce my self. I am sorry for late introduce yourself.
  • INDONESIA
    Perkenalkan
    Nama saya nisaaul husna, saya lahir pada tanggal 16 juli 1996. Saya berasal dari Bireuen, aceh, Indonesia. Saya seorang mahasiswa DIV ahli gizi, dan sekarang sedang menempuh pendidikan di Poltekkes Kemenkes Aceh.
  • ENGLISH
    Introduce
    My name is nisaaul husna, I was born on July 16, 1996. I am originally from Bireuen they, aceh, Indonesia. I am a student of DIV nutritionists, and are now being educated at Poltekkes Kemenkes Aceh.

  • INDONESIA
    Tentang hobi saya
    Saya sangat suka membaca, menulis cerita, dan juga berpergian ke tempat-tempat wisata.

Awal mulanya saya mengenal steemit pada salah satu teman saya @indramaulana. Dia memperkenalkan kepada saya secara bertahap, dan saya pun mulai tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit.

Tentang steemit saya juga belum banyak mengerti, oleh karenanya saya berharap kepada kurator-kurator indonesia untuk mendukung saya agar tetap bersemangat memposting di steemit. Karena katanya pengguna steemit yang perempuan masih sangat sedikit.

  • ENGLISH
    About my hobbies
    I really like reading, writing stories, and also travel to the attractions.
  • The beginning I know steemit on one of my friends @indramaulana. He introduced to me gradually, and I began to be interested to join in steemit.
  • About the steemit I also not much understood, therefore I wish to curator of indonesia to support me in order to remain upbeat post in steemit. Because the steemit user said women are still very little.


#
I HOPE YOU SUPPORT ME


@nisaa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hello, Nisaa, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit, you have been followed

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Welcome Nisaaul Husna, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


😎Welcome😁


hi. how are you?
Welcome here on steemit :-)

Welcome nisaa :) Followed

This is why I come to steemit every day! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to the steemit platform. One upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39