The Germany Guy (Part 2): Food & Cooking

In the first part of my introduction, I wrote about my work and I was leaving out another hobby. Food and cooking are really important to me. I will post some pictures and some reports on restaurants I have visited. In this post I will just show you some meals I cooked:

Also some fotos from restaurants:

I hope that I made you hungry!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nils1990! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Sorry. Was the last post with that tag!

You made me hungry because of the pictures you have posted. They look perfect! I guess you are a great cook...

Thank you. Feel free to follow for more!

You made me hungry.... I'm jealous of your skill. I'll be following maybe I will learn a thing or two. :-)

I will follow back! Thanks.

Muy buenas presentaciones de los platillos, te felicito tienes estilo. En steemit mas que publicar muchos platos diferentes lo que mas gusta es que hagas el procedimiento de cada plato. Mucha suerte y vota par que tengas seguidores,.

I do not understand your language ;)

Muy buenas presentaciones de los platillos, te felicito tienes estilo. En steemit mas que publicar muchos platos diferentes lo que mas gusta es que hagas el procedimiento de cada plato. Mucha suerte y vota par que tengas seguidores,.

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Upvoting this comment will help support some street children of Manila. Documentary here!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Photography: Lady sitting on a grey concrete stair
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Cityscape / Architectural / Landscape


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Tolle Gerichte und super Fotografie🤘🤘🤘🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97