Hello There

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm Nigel, a 50 something photographer from Wokingham in the UK.
P3080014.jpg

Not been known for my blogging but in an attempt to promote my work I need to start adapting.

I shoot both digital and film with a variety of cameras, most recently a Pentacon 6TL which this picture came from:
71310002.jpg

I'll add more as I go but looking forward to seeing what is going on.

Sort:  

welcome here....good luck

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amirul.

Thank you

Hi @nigels. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thanks :-)

Hi @nigels, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-14-1524351319-0448606

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks for the intro

Good Stuff, Welcome to steemit. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76